//
you're reading...
Arts/Entertainment, The Hollywood Tramp

The Amish Mafia…​​​

Oh my goodness.  Can you believe our sweet loving; caring, good, decent, God fearing people have a mafia?  I could not believe this.  I thought it was funny till I saw their show on TV.

First, the Amish church denies the existence of the Amish Mafia. The Amish Mafia does the dirty work the church can’t handle.

The Amish dedicate their lives to Christ.  The Amish I’m talking about live in Lancaster County Pa. They are governed by a man called Lebanon Levi.  He has his right hand man Alvin.  There are other men who are trying to get into the mafia group.  There’s John, who uses his sister Esther to do his pleading with Levi because Levi has a thing for Esther. There’s Jolin, who is kind of a bad boy Amish member.  He has tattoos, a nice truck and Esther has the hots for him. This Amish group is like no other I have heard about.  They have cell phones, automobiles; they cuss, have premarital sex, wild parties and smoke “green corn” which is pot. They also have a stash of weapons.

In one scene John finds a store in the community that is selling “fake” Amish goods. He goes to this store and checks out the merchandise that has “made in China” stamped on it, brought in on a freight truck.  He goes and tells Levi.  Levi tells him to take care of it.  John and Alvin go and track the truck down. The photographers aren’t allowed to show what happens.  Next thing we see is John and Alvin burning all the merchandise from the truck.

One of the Amish members is in a police chase for selling drugs.  He’s caught.  Levi is worried this will shut them down, so they have to lay low for a while.  John was going to have an mma fight in his barn but can’t because they’re afraid the cops will find out.  John sends Esther to talk to Levi into letting John have the fight.  He relents and says John can have the fight.  Of course Levi gets a cut of the money.  One of the ones to fight in this mma fight is Jolin, the bad boy.  He goes to get another tattoo to intimidate his opponent.  Levi in the meantime goes to pick his own mma fighter to go against Jolin. There’s betting all around in the barn.  Esther is there because she has the hots for Jolin.  Jolin wins. Esther goes back to his place, where they go to his bedroom, and he says, “If we’re going to do this, let’s take off our mics”, and the door closes.  Levi is not going to be happy and Jolin and Esther and John know this….

Now there is a new player, Merlin from the Ohio Amish, he wants Levis domain.  I think he is a lot tougher than Levi.  Levi asks John if he knows Merlin, and John said never heard of him….liar.  He goes behind Levis back and calls Merlin to tell him Levi is having a tricked out buggy competition.  Whoever wins gets a cash prize.  Merlin asks John what he thinks his chances are of winning and John says 99.9%.  Merlin says he better be right.  Well, Levi is furious Merlin show up and knows John is the reason.  Levis cousin wins the buggy race and now John knows he is screwed.  He does not want to owe Merlin…..

My, my, my…. How much of this is actual truth?  Is this all a bunch of bull?  I don’t know.  I don’t know if there really is an Amish Mafia.  According to this show there is.  I don’t watch too many reality shows, although I do like, “Little People, Big World”.  I love the Roloffs.  But I don’t know, I might have to watch next seasons “Amish Mafia and see what happens.  Is Levi going to find out about Esther and Jolin?  He will not be a happy person when he does….  Amish Mafia has everything… Bad boys, sex, violence, betting, wild parties, drugs….Everything the bible is against…. OK…I’m going to have to watch the next season…This is better than any movie..

About kandybarnes

I am married, mother of 4 grown children and proud grandmother of 8. I believe in God and all he stands for. I was raised in church and raised my kids in church. I am a homemaker. I have worked out of the home before but now I do what I like to do which is read, James Patterson is my favorite author, as is Sandra Brown, and Heather Graham. I love mysteries and Im also a big paranormal fan. Anything on the paranormal I watch or read about. I especailly love to spend time with my grandkids. they definetly make me feel young.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to The American Complaint Department and receive notifications of new articles by email.

Follow us on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

The American Citizen's Daily

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

Well played, sir...is now The Evolution of Reason!

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

The Summerland Novel, Writings and Revelations

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

