//
you're reading...
Arts/Entertainment, The Hollywood Tramp

​Kim Kardashian on Divorce​

As I was browsing through my MSN news last night, this caught my eye. “Kim k-What I’ve learned since my divorce.” this is quoted by Kim,
“The biggest thing I’ve learned this year is to just make myself happy.  Don’t worry about what everyone else is thinking about or talking about. Just do you”
This coming from a woman that was married 72 days.  Yes, 72 days.  What the hell makes her think she knows anything about being married?  Isnt that all Kim thinks about is herself? I’ve never seen her do any kind of charity work, never hear of her donating money to a good cause.  Oh wait, that can be her own charity and her own causes. Silly me.  And what would make a person divorce after 72 days?  I know there are shorter marriages in history than 72 days.  It’s ridiculous.

Celebrities have no clue what makes a good marriage,  most common people do.  I’ve been married 40 years, to the same man.  Oh we fight like cats and dogs, but that’s us, we stick it out and make it work.  Divorce is too easily available to people these days.   You can have one major fight and its the divorce court. All Kim does is shop, strut, and make herself available for the media with her arms loaded with shopping bags.

Now she is a beautiful woman, I wont argue that.  All the Kardashian women are, but they are the most self-centered, vain women I’ve ever seen.  I do not watch their show, never have, never will. I didn’t even know they had a brother till he appeared on DWTS.  Nice looking young man and he did his family proud.  I rooted for him but I wanted J.R. Martinez to win and was so happy he did.

I asked earlier, what causes a person to divorce after 72 days?  I thought it was because he wouldn’t give her his credit card but I think it was more of this….,”Honey, does this dress make my ass look big?” His reply would have to be,”yes”.  Come on, that gal has one huge ass.  Does not go with the rest of her body.  I know she loves to show her body off, but I think she needs to go on the TV show What Not to Wear and maybe they can help her learn to dress.  Her clothes are terrible. I also think she needs to grow up and stop thinking she’s Gods gift to everyone.  That’s one gift I would truly exchange.

About kandybarnes

I am married, mother of 4 grown children and proud grandmother of 8. I believe in God and all he stands for. I was raised in church and raised my kids in church. I am a homemaker. I have worked out of the home before but now I do what I like to do which is read, James Patterson is my favorite author, as is Sandra Brown, and Heather Graham. I love mysteries and Im also a big paranormal fan. Anything on the paranormal I watch or read about. I especailly love to spend time with my grandkids. they definetly make me feel young.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to The American Complaint Department and receive notifications of new articles by email.

Follow us on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

The American Citizen's Daily

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

Well played, sir...is now The Evolution of Reason!

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

The Summerland Novel, Writings and Revelations

"It's our differences, and our freedom to voice them, that make us Americans."

